top of page



Under the artistic direction of Stephen Mallinger, the Sault Symphony Orchestra is a long-running non-profit orchestra in Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada. We are committed to offering high-quality orchestral performances in the Algoma Region. 

Support the SSO

2022 Oct 0523.jpg

Your donation supports the continued operations of the SSO. Every charitable donation above $20 will receive a charitable receipt.

2022 Oct 0532.jpg

Sponsoring the SSO or taking out an ad in one of our programs is a great way to spread the word about your business while supporting the arts in Sault Ste. Marie.

2022 Oct 0519.jpg

The SSO relies on volunteers to run. There are tasks at each concert that require volunteer support, so reach out if you can help.

bottom of page